DotedOn

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 2.05.28 PM

Thursday. I just got to the airport. I slept only 1.5 hours and I can barely keep my eyes open. Every time I flight alone, I wish I get a hot guy sitting near me. Today I really hope I get a woman who wants to sleep.

What a day yesterday! I woke up with a cold. My kids didn’t feel like helping me clean or do anything so I spent half of the time shouting.

I was supposed to bake biscotti for my cousin’s husband. I got all the ingredients on Tuesday because I knew that yesterday it was going to be crazy.
I sat near the oven ALL the time to avoid any kind of problem. The minute I moved to do something else, I burned the freaking cookies.

IMG_3197

I had to send my son to the supermarket to get more things because I didn’t have enough of…

View original post 293 more words

