DotedOn

Screen Shot 2015-12-30 at 10.41.03 AM

Wednesday. Finally I’m feeling better. It’s been very strange these past days. It seems that me being sick wasn’t so bad for my cousins. They feel bad that we couldn’t do much because of Jordi’s mom being in the hospital and I’m glad I didn’t feel well so they don’t feel so guilty with the obligation to entertain me. The other times, we didn’t stop one second and saw as much as we could. This time, we barely left the house. And I’m not complaining!

My cousin is glad that I wasn’t feeling so well so we could pass on many invitations to go have dinner or lunch at Jordi’s relatives. That’s really tiring for her because people here have lunch about 3pm and she feels like the day is completely wasted that way, specially when you need to travel for one hour to get there and then wait until…

View original post 110 more words