Day 4 of gratitude ~ 2016 ๐ŸŽ“

Peacefulyogamama

Today I am simply grateful that I got a decent grade on my English last semester. My final grade was a B, and Iโ€™m really happy about it. I knew I could get Aโ€™s on my written assignments and I proved to myself I could. So when my exam grade wasnโ€™t at the top I was still satisfied. I get so nervous during any type of exam so the grade I get is usually not where I am actually at. But that is just life, and I am with peace with that fact. Struggling with anxiety and depression has learned to accept every victory, no matter how small or how big. It is still a victory!

Today I am grateful that I am still a student. That I am still on my path to become a teacher. And tomorrow my next semester will start and I will yet again learnโ€ฆ

View original post 7 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

