497

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2015-12-07 at 7.57.24 PM

Mug shot Tuesday. I’m good in bed, I can sleep for days.
At least, one part of that statement is false. I can’t sleep for days, or hours for that matter, and I’m not sure how good in bed I am. I never asked for a grade… maybe I should make that a resolution. Next time I’ll give the guy a card with 5 stars and I’ll ask him to color stars according to my performance.
But then the problem will start. A good research needs a significative amount of information collected on the specific subject. I met 0 (zero) men the past … I don’t even want to count because it’s painful.
What I could do is try to find past lovers and email them the questionnaire. Or better yet, ask them to contact me via Skype because I would LOVE to see their faces when I ask such…

View original post 165 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

