DotedOn

498

Wednesday. It’s cold! Really cold. There is ice everywhere. I think it was snowing during the night (or early morning). I went one second outside to check the mail and I got really disappointed.
Tomorrow my kids start school again. It’ll be horrible if I have to cycle whit ice on the road. I already fell down last year. Walking is not easy either. I hate this weather. I truly do.

IMG_3420

The ice hanging from everything looks really nice. I saw it already, now it can start melting.

The last day in Barcelona, we were taking a walk along the coast. It was a bit cloudy. All the other days, the sky was clear and quite warm.
At one point, I saw a sign and stopped to take a picture. You know that in big cities you can find anything, but when I saw that, I had to laugh.

IMG_3334

“We…

View original post 115 more words