Day 15 of gratitude!

Peacefulyogamama

Today someone approached me at work for the THIRD time this week and told me it was so nice to have my positive attitude around! It’s funny to hear that people see me as positive when I have been struggling with depression for so many years. But it clearly shows me that when I am doing something I feel passionated about I also get a positive attitude 🙂 So today I am grateful that I am healing, that I am not only showing a positive attitude, but also feeling a small spark of positivity on the inside! May it only burn stronger and brighter ❤

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

