Day 17 of gratitude…

Peacefulyogamama

Sunday night and it is cold in here! Today has been one of those super long days that never ever end lol but instead of getting any studying done I managed to tidy up our house, fold clothes, shower all three kids (the oldest by herself 😉 ) and cut the hair on my little man! In addition we had a great homemade dinner! So I’m not complaining much about today, because I should be grateful for all I have done. And even though I didn’t read much I did send an email to my student counselor and told her I wanted to change my bachelor thesis! Fingers crossed on that one!

So what exactly am I grateful for today? Well, life. And just having this ordinary day with my kids. Feeling the upcoming full moon, PMS and Mercury retrograde ON TOP of my anxiety about this upcoming weeks school…

View original post 82 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

