Peacefulyogamama

As I am trying to figure out my bachelor thesis the house is completely a crazy house! Kids are screaming and fighting and they just cant make anything work! So now I have forced all of them out in the snow! Hopefully they will last more than 30 minutes so I can enjoy some quiet time and get my head into this. But first some music to drive the stress away 🙂

Have a great Sunday!

“Fighter”

[Spoken:]
After all you put me through,
You think I’d despise you,
But in the end I wanna thank you,
‘Cause you’ve made me that much stronger

Well I, I thought I knew you, thinkin’ that you were true
Guess I, I couldn’t trust called your bluff time is up
‘Cause I’ve had enough
You were there by my side, always down for the ride
But your joy ride just came down in…

View original post 309 more words

