Peacefulyogamama

If we were having coffee today I would honestly tell you that 2016 has started rather different than I thought it would! The first week was super intense, and all I managed to do was breathe and be.

I had a mini meltdown and almost left school, which is getting old! I have to stop acting like the world is tearing apart when I meet some resistance!  Should think I was good at reacting differently since my life is a long ride of resistance and hurdles! But I guess giving up what is really important is my way of punishing myself to believe that I don’t deserve anything in this world. But I managed to turn it all around, I managed to stay away from complete disaster, and instead I found a solution!

If we were having coffee today it would probably be at my house, since I am trying…

View original post 437 more words