Weekly guidance 🔮

Peacefulyogamama

This weeks card is from Doreen Virtue and Radleigh Valetines tarot deck Arcangel Power Tarot card.

I just love this deck! And I feel such a deep connection to these cards. This weeks card is a major arcana card, which tells me that the energies this week are not small or low, and that they shouldn’t be dismissed. This week you can experience a real healing, a healing of a wound that you have carried with you for way to long! But it will not come easily, you have to compromise with yourself, but in the end it is worth it. The card have a green ground that shows me deep healing, and all the yellow flowers reminds me of spring, and a fresh start, or a new beginning. I see all the blue too, and it points me to our throat chakra, so remember to keep your words calm…

View original post 52 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

