Day 18 and 19 of gratitude!

Peacefulyogamama

UPS! I had written my gratitude post late last night, but then I had only saved it and not published it! So I am combining it with today’s gratitude post since they are similar in topic 😉

Yesterday I had an awesome conversation with my practice teacher about English and how important it is to teach English better in the Norwegian school system. She is teaching English but doesn’t have the education to do so. And many teachers like her exist in Norwegian schools. SO when the government in Norway decided that teachers need to be educated in English to teach it there was a huge protest among the teachers who had been teaching English for years!! And I understand that they do feel competent enough to teach English, but on the other hand, I have observed some of these teachers and in MY personal view they really teach more…

View original post 258 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

