Throw Back Thursday *Jamming in to the Weekend*

Looking For The Light Blog

Hello friends, I’m continuing to find the right Theme. Don’t be surprised when you drop by and see changes. I am trying to work WP on importing my previous blog. If you have any suggestion, I’m open for feedback.

I enjoy playing DJ with your music sugestions. We have great request this week. Keep the request  coming my way. I wanted to DJ  at young in life Playing your tunes brings fond memories.

One of my goals for 2016 is to learn more about friend/followers. I want to say  Thank You for dropping by for Throw Back Thursdays.

Xx  M

Don Henley plays a beautiful version of The Heart of the Matter

Hold on Loosely was requested by Selective Thought

A great trquest from Hyperion Strum

View original post

One comment

  1. Excellent selection M! Loved them all. Songs that had deep meanings for me always evoke those memories they are associated with. I sat and listened and dreamed of the good ole dayz.

    Like

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

