Day 21 of gratitude

Peacefulyogamama

Today was a day I have been worrying about! Group work and presentation at school! And on top of that I had pushed myself to attend the social gathering afterwards since my kids are at their grandmas house.

It all went well!!

Beyond my imagination actually. I even had some awesome conversations with several people!! Truly a great day both as a student and as a person. It was amazing to just be me and feel relaxed among people I dont know well, but got to know better tonight.

But my luck turned on me when I wanted to sneak out quietly I fell! And not just a small little ups! No one saw me fall down No I had to do it better so I missed a step, fell flat on the floor, with a chair on top of me and my previous broken arm under me

View original post 153 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

