Sunday song 🎧

Peacefulyogamama

Yesterday was a slow day, so I had decided that today was a day out in the snow. But the kids had friends they wanted to hang out with, so I stayed in and read a book that I was already behind on. It has to be done before my English lecture on this upcoming Tuesday. So happy I actually got some time for it today 🙂

The book is “The Absolute True Diary of a Part Time Indian” written by Sherman Alexie. The book is both funny and dark at the same time, so I had to find some uplifting and fun music tonight ❤

“Just A Girl”

Take this pink ribbon off my eyes
I’m exposed and it’s no big surprise
Don’t you think I know exactly where I stand
This world is forcing me to hold your hand

‘Cause I’m just a girl, a little ‘ol me
Well don’t…

View original post 215 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

