Peacefulyogamama

weekendcoffeeshare

Sunday night and we are having coffee again. It feels like yesterday and a year ago since the last time, strange how time feels so crazy at times!

If we where having coffee today it would again be at my house since I have been a good student today! I have actually managed to read a whole book and are half way ready for Tuesdays lecture. Tomorrow I need to read some more, but at least it will be less than I thought this morning.

If we were having coffee today I would tell you that I am actually proud of myself today. Last week at campus could have gone so bad, but instead it went really well. Strangely there where students that recognized me and wanted to get to know me!! And in addition I presented our group work in front of the class AND I did participate throughoutโ€ฆ

View original post 867 more words

