517

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-01-21 at 1.12.15 PM

Monday. I really donโ€™t feel like writing today. My stomach hurts and I spent half of the night awake.
My friend who has ovarian cancer, discovered last month that she also had stomach cancer. She had to stop the treatment she was doing because she had allergic reactions from it. Yesterday she sent me a message saying that the doctors found more cancer in her. She has recurrent ovarian cancer. She said it wasnโ€™t good news and that she was scared. Iโ€™m scared too.

A couple of hours later, I got a message from my mother saying my grandmother had fell down, broke her hip and was in the hospital. She could be operated tomorrow.

My head is about to explode.

View original post

4 comments

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

