DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-01-26 at 10.31.47 AM

Tuesday. No mug shot, no inspiration.
My grandma should be operated this evening if things are right.

Valentine’s Day is coming. I just saw an articles about: “Valentine’s Day for Singles”. I didn’t bother reading it. I still didn’t see anything for couples. I felt kind of sick. It’s hard to explain. I know there are a lot of people who choose to be single but I know there a lot who hate being single or who are in a relationship and wish they were not.
Stupid Valentine’s Day. When you are not loved or in love, or when your beloved one isn’t with you, it’s painful. It’s not just another day. It’s the chosen day to celebrate love. It’s probably the day when people who hate being single will frown the most.

I don’t know where I’m going with this. I’m just mad at “the news” and whoever writes…

View original post 49 more words