DotedOn

520

Thursday. The sun is shining and maybe that’s one of the reasons why I’m feeling better today.
For sure there are more reasons but I feel like I’ve seen the light.

One of the definitions of Reason according to the Merriam-Webster Dictionary is:

Screen Shot 2016-01-28 at 12.41.45 PM

A reason is a motive. And I need motivation (and for sure, a lot of reasoning too).

This morning I planned to catch up reading some blogs and also doing some house chores. It’s not going so well. I could only read one post, load the washing machine and the dishwasher. Still, I feel like if I had accomplished a lot, comparing to other days.

As I was browsing the reader, I noticed this picture that caught my eye.

Screen Shot 2016-01-28 at 12.52.29 PM

I had to read that poem because I could identify with those words.

Once I left and it was because I didn’t have any reason to stay. And…

View original post 78 more words

