Day 28 of gratitude 💡

Peacefulyogamama

I had a little awakening at my therapist today! I realized I had survived two social gatherings and one school gathering without having a meltdown!!!

I managed to stay centered and balanced in all those three events. And today it dawned on me that I feel more confident and comfortable about myself.

Change. Such a blessed change. And because of this I know I will manage my body changing when I set my mind to loose weight too! Now I just need to set my mind 💆🏻👊🏻

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

