521

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-01-26 at 1.37.16 PM

Friday. The beautiful sunshine is gone and thankfully, it didn’t take my good mood with it. I would have liked if it took some of my problems though.
I have many things to do and I keep postponing some of them. Then of course, some more things add up and I still have all the old stuff pending. The load never gets lighter and then I feel even more overwhelmed.
Do you think that highly effective people sleep perfectly at night because they don’t have any pending subject? Or they also stay awake because they need to plan ahead the next day?

I just wonder why I don’t do what I have to do but when it comes to saying the things that I have to say, I mostly do it. I feel like by keeping the words inside, I burn my soul. Unsaid words make my blood boil and…

View original post 251 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

