DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-01-26 at 1.37.32 PM

Saturday. It’s raining non-stop since yesterday. The sky looks really dark and sad. It’s the perfect day to stay in bed or on the couch with a blanket watching movies.

My grandma’s hip is very good but her head is not. She doesn’t recognize half of the people who visits her and can’t be left alone because she removes all the things she has attached to her. That’s very sad. On top of that, she’s mad for being at the hospital so she spends all the time screaming at her children saying that they lied to her and put her in some kind of sect.
The other day she shouted at my dad (son in law) several times until my dad couldn’t take it anymore and shouted back… I believe that he was waiting to do that for over 45 years.
My mom is exhausted and now I’m really worried…

View original post 68 more words

