DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-01-26 at 1.37.53 PM

Sunday. I’m still rubbing my eyes. I can’t believe that I almost slept for 6 straight hours and I even remember my crappy dreams. A few more nights like this and maybe I start feeling as good as new.

My weekend is going very slow. When my kids are not here I don’t do much. I know I should be doing the things I can’t do while they are here but I also need to do the things that make me happy. Like watching movies without having to stop them 45 times or eat junk food or stay in bed until after noon (I also do that one when they are here but it’s not that nice when my kids come to me 200 times asking for breakfast. They know they could solve that problem by themselves but they choose to nag and wait for me).

Last day of January…

View original post 121 more words