Sunday song 🎧

Peacefulyogamama

Today my song is a tribute to a wonderful woman I got to know when I moved to the big city when I was only 19 years old. I shared a great time with her and her two girls as she was going through a divorce and I was going through the transition from teenager to young adult. She helped me to feel strong and curious about life ❤ Now she is remarried and have three young boys with her new husband. I havent stayed close to her over the last years, but we have kept track of each other through Facebook.  I remember her so well, and I remember last time we met in Thailand. She is so kind and wonderful, and she has always had a huge spot in my heart.

2016 is the year she is fighting breast cancer. 2016 is a year of heartbreak, but also…

View original post 82 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

