Throw Back Thursday *Rock Your World*

Looking For The Light Blog

Hello from Texas, I like spending Thursday with you.

I’m starting my Rock Star weekend now. I loved watching James Bay jamming at Buy Guy’s place.

Cocaine, What a great tune. Memories of the year I spent in BAD GIRL Boarding School. I had red tee shirt with cocaine written on it, the nuns and probation officer didn’t see the humor. My probation officer made it clear. I was a ward of The State and she could transfer me to Boot Camp style school. Nothing like a memory from the past.

Nickelback, what is there to say? They are great when you want to jam and look at Chad.

Have a safe weekend.

Xx  M

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

