Day 35 of gratitude ☀️

Peacefulyogamama

 Today was such a great day! I had group therapy and then I was blessed enough to go to work! And we stayed out in the snow and sun for over three hours! We made a campfire and I sneaked in some snow yoga 🙂 It was the perfect way for me to process the group therapy. Group therapy went well, but I just didn’t feel it. I am not sure what that means, but I will absolutely discuss it with my therapist tomorrow. And you will probably hear more about it when I have processed it some more.. So sunshine, snow, work AND yoga, really hope for more days like this ❤ #everydaygratitude

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

