DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 1.19.46 PM

Friday. I don’t know what’s wrong with me today. I can’t find the words I need to express my ideas. I had a full paragraph written and I deleted it. That almost never happens.
I have a few reasons to feel mad today. Impotent. All my life I struggled accepting the things I didn’t like. Most of the times I fought those things till the end and if I couldn’t change them, I admitted that some things couldn’t change and it was better to accept them and move on (and try to bury them somewhere in my mind where I knew they wouldn’t come back and haunt me).

Some things are just not fair. When I feel that something is not fair I kind of explode. I shout, hit my pillow or clench my teeth. I think that if it were possible, I’d be turning green like the Hulk.
Some…

View original post 761 more words