Day 36 & 37 of gratitude 👌🏻

Peacefulyogamama

Went to bed really early again last night so forgot to post my daily gratitude post. Not really sure why I have been so tired this week, but have just been needing a lot of sleep. I guess going back to work after many weeks at home had something to do with it too 😉 In addition group therapy AND individual therapy in one week is pretty exhausting!

After individual therapy yesterday I figured out that group therapy is okay right now. Even though the first time wasn’t great, I learned that I have moved passed some issues I didn’t even think about until yesterday. Among those are communicating with men without feeling stressed and also being able to not talk to much about myself in social gatherings because I’m nervous. Now I manage to stay quiet and happy 🙂 So at the end of April I will hopefully know…

View original post 380 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

