Day 39 of gratitude!

Peacefulyogamama

Today I am grateful that I am a student at the age of 38. Because now I am old enough to speak my mind and also old enough to know what works for me and not. Today I had English class at my university and I had to speak my mind a couple of times 😉 It is not comfortable! But I know that 5 years ago I would have just smiled and kept silent.

So today I am grateful for growth and age.

#everydaygratitude

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

