From the Darkness into the Sunshine

Iv battled all day on off some more off than ok – I only got to sleep at 4 or after this morning then karen woke me. 9.20 for mental health visit I asked for prn and headache stuff even zopleclone somehow all i got was clonozepam and no one told me it was here till nearly 5 then it was packed as an afternoon tablet so more fighting I’d been waiting all day,so I burst out crying saying I can’t manage but Anna didn’t seem to care so I took my last few cents and tried walking in my state to the diary only to discover it was more expensive, hubby rang and as we changed banks our account was no longer attached he was gonna drive an hour to me but I said no it would be two hours driving back and forth.
Money is now transferred and…

View original post 28 more words

