538

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-02-10 at 3.20.33 PM

Monday. Yesterday afternoon after writing my post, I was peacefully watching TV and deciding if I wanted to bake something sweet or not because I was still craving chocolate when I got an e-mail from my friend Pia. On the subject said: “Valentine’s Present”

She wrote: “You said you wanted chocolate. There you go. I attached the picture of the delivery guy so you don’t get confused”

vale2

She added: “I’m also sending you a bouquet of flowers with another delivery guy”.

Screen Shot 2016-02-15 at 10.29.28 AM

Thank you, Pia!
What a shame that I could only eat those chocolates with my eyes!

A bit later I got a text from my ex saying: “I’m on the way to your house to pick a book for your son”.
After cursing for about 3 minutes, I could reply: “Why?”
“He asked me to”
“And where is him?”
“At home”
I was fuming… I could only ask: “How…

View original post 234 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

