DotedOn

541

Thursday. I was waiting for several months for something that could give me a little motivation or at least don’t make feel like everything is bad or dark and I finally got it. After 3 failed attempts, I passed my driving test.
I don’t remember many things being so freaking difficult for me. I needed to pass for many reasons but one of the most important was to show my ex that I’m not useless. Because that’s what he told me 4 days before I left him. “See? You are useless, you can’t even drive!”.
Imagine how horrible it was for me failing those three times and proving him right.
He took me to the place where I was tested and he was actually happy for me. But again, his happiness for me comes many years too late. He should have been happy for me when it mattered. He should…

View original post 163 more words