542

DotedOn

542

Friday. I’m still shaking and so thankful to be alive. Apparently there was a really bad storm here in the area about 1.5 hours before landing, just after they served us breakfast. The freaking plane moved so much that I though I was going to die. I rarely vomit. The last time I vomited (while not pregnant) was in 1987. I still remember it.
Today I was holding puke (and stuff on the other exit) for almost 2 hours until the plane landed. When it did, I had to ask a guy to stop the people coming from the back part of the plane and let me RUN to a bathroom. He said: “I totally understand, everyone is sick at the back of the plane”.
Another thing to be thankful for, I was sitting by a wing and that’s said to be the part that moves the least… My ass!!

View original post 330 more words

One comment

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

