543

DotedOn

543

Saturday. Happy Birthday to me!
I had a little celebration last night drinking beer and eating cheese with my parents.
I have no idea how the plans for the rest of the day are.
Itโ€™s not very hot yet because of the storm yesterday and thatโ€™s ok with me, I can feel the warmth anyway.

Iโ€™m going to get up now and have breakfast with fruit and alfajores. Alfajores are made with two round cookies with different sweet fillings between them. The filling is usually dulce de leche, although there are a lot of variations. They can be covered with powder sugar, glazed sugar, coconut or chocolate.

Guess how mine would look like?

alfa

Iโ€™m also looking forward to my dulce de leche cake later.

Iโ€™ll be 20 pounds heavier in 2 weeks and I donโ€™t care (unless I have to go shopping for new clothes!).

โ€”
source:
wikipedia.org

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

