Weekend coffee share ☕️☕️

Peacefulyogamama

 If we were having coffee today I would let you know I am sorry I missed out last weekend, but as I briefly wrote life was giving me a hard curve ball and all I managed to do was to breath and not give up!

I managed it pretty well when I look back today. Instead of having a week long meltdown, I had a 12 hours meltdown before I managed to create solutions. I calmed down very fast, by Monday afternoon I was calm as never before. Because I had decided that my rules this time was the lifeline I needed to stay sane. It was what I needed to be able to believe that I was capable to solve the issues and be the best mother I could be. To all three of my kids.

I think what made me calm wasn’t my furious 10 year old, but…

View original post 811 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

