544

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-02-16 at 11.12.55 PM

Monday. It’s going to be 32ºC/90ºF in two hours and I’m wearing a scarf. I can’t believe it. My cold and throat pain are not much better and I’m dying to eat dulce de leche ice cream.
If you didn’t suspect it yet, dulce de leche is probably the only thing I miss from here.

At this moment I’m at my parents factory. I know most of the employees and clients for over 20 years. This time, more than one person told me that I look younger. My Buenos Aires face is happier than the usual face, that’s why I guess.

My grandma is better than anyone would have ever suspected. She’s back to giving orders and commanding. I’ll see her later today.

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

