Day 56 of gratitude!

Peacefulyogamama

My plan was to ramble about my hopeless “am I a friend-material” situation. But instead I spent all my energy on my school assignment! SO now I am just happy that I am done four days before the deadline! So I delivered it before I started to rewrite and stress about it, and tomorrow I start on my English class planning for next week. FIVE weeks of English, so much fun.. hopefully 😛

B U T I am not done with the “friend-material” thoughts, so I will get back to it tomorrow 😉

Had a good chat with my therapist about it, so I definitely have changed my perspective, but I still have many  words to say about it 😛

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

