553

DotedOn

553

Tuesday. My second birthday celebration was very nice. My grandma was very happy to see some of her kids, grandkids and at least one of her great-grandkids.

Iโ€™m flying back to reality on Thursday so Iโ€™m already stressing about the flight and saying goodbye to my family. Itโ€™s not a nice feeling.
I donโ€™t like goodbyes. I always feel that I lose a piece of my heart.
Iโ€™m not sure if my kids are looking forward to see me. Every day when I call and I ask: โ€œWhat do you want?โ€, they never say: โ€œWe want youโ€, they just give me a list of things they want from here.
Kidsโ€ฆ

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

