557

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 2.29.16 PM

Saturday. I’ll never know if my kids were happy to see me or if they were happy they didn’t have to spend another day with their dad.
I found my house clean and tidied up and dinner was ready. I was surprised. My ex even took all the dirty wash to his house and he said he’ll bring it back clean. I’m not sure why he bothered doing all that. He should have understood already that he has no chance with me. It’s too late. The damage was too big and the scars still hurt.

I slept terribly and not enough. I couldn’t get up this morning. I felt my body really heavy and no strength in any muscle. I’m not sure how I managed to get dressed and go to the supermarket to get something for breakfast and for the next days. It’s cold here but I don’t feel…

View original post 46 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

