561

DotedOn

561

Wednesday. Beautiful blue sky but very cold. If you stay inside you would think that spring is near. I know that weโ€™ll have at least 1.5 more months of cold, if we are lucky. The only good thing about that is that I donโ€™t have to mow the lawn yet. What I need to do as soon as it gets a little warmer, itโ€™s to cut all the plants that got burned while it was freezing. I wish I enjoyed gardening. Perhaps one day.
I have to admit that I love to see my garden full of flowers and neat but I wish the elves did the work for me.

My excuses to you all for being so slow catching up reading. Iโ€™m doing my best but time seems never to be enough and my kids donโ€™t really like me when Iโ€™m on the computer and not paying attention toโ€ฆ

View original post 17 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

