562

DotedOn

562

Thursday. Not long after I started writing this blog, I decided to stop tagging the posts because it took too much time to decide how to tag them.
Every now and then I check the search terms just to see what drags people here.
Mostly it’s the ass groping, boob grabbing what brings all the attention so when I see a different search term, I try to recall which post may be associated to it.

These are this past week search terms:

Screen Shot 2016-03-10 at 11.12.11 AM

Of course you can see the always present ass groping there.

There is a new search term: “I thinking I waiting” which I have no idea what the person who looked for it found in this blog.

“A message to you… my ex” I’m sure they found plenty of messages I said or wanted to say to my ex but I don’t think those were very useful.

And…

View original post 338 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

