563

DotedOn

563

Friday. My most beloved day. I thought my kids were staying with me this weekend but it turns out they’ll be with their dad so I won’t be celebrating my birthday with them yet. My only disappointment is that I really wanted some cake. I guess I’ll have to wait until next Tuesday when we’ll celebrate my oldest son’s 15th birthday.
My kids are the only thing that make me realize that I’m getting older (and also when I need my freaking glasses to read or when I have to pee in the middle of the night). I still feel the same like when I was 17, 23 or 36. I still believe I deserve to be happy and that I’ll marry My Prince.

Did you ever have the feeling that He/She is The One?
Every time I met someone I just picture my future with that person and if…

View original post 519 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

