DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 11.26.46 PM

Friday. It’s late today. A couple of days before I went to my parents, the landlord came here to tell me I needed to hang smoke detectors. I said: “No problem, I’ll borrow a powerful drill from my ex and I do it. This ceilings are way too hard for my machine”.
But before I could do it, I had a not so nice fight with my ex and he decided he wanted his drill back. I knew he wasn’t going to use his drill but he asked for it because the day we were fighting, he saw the smoke detectors on the table, waiting to be hung. And that’s what he always did, he aimed to hurt. “Oh yeah?! are you about to hang the detectors? Try to do it without a drill!”.
And he took his drill (with me thinking: “you can stick it up your ass’).

So…

View original post 609 more words