571

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-03-15 at 11.27.32 PM

Saturday. I was always fascinated about identical twins. I remember that only a set of twins attended my school. Two boys who were three years younger than me. I could never tell them apart even though they had different hair cuts. Probably because I saw them only during the breaks and not many times together.
I can tell my twins’ experience is not a vast one and what fascinates me, sometimes can creep me out.

A couple of days ago, I was reading some article and my eye got caught in a headline on the side.

Screen Shot 2016-03-19 at 1.39.51 PM

Is it me? or that’s pretty sick?
I can understand twins dressing exactly the same for fun and sometimes even pretending to be the other one. But, sharing a boyfriend and a bed? Isn’t it too much? I don’t want to judge but I think that’s wrong.
I’m not sure why they do it…

View original post 156 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

