⏳Hours loom nearer

From the Darkness into the Sunshine

It’s 5.45am in Nz time I’m well aware or awake for many hours now my brain going round and round what i will say how I will feel. . iv decided to go ahead make the call make an appointment to meet with Detective? ?
Around my abuse and precedure there to follow what i wasn’t expecting was to meet this early we meeting tomorrow early afternoon ?:twisted::oall these emotions raging forward as i retrieve replaying so much back,
I had surpressed so much I’m now finding myself over the weekend going holy fuck how will I say this stuff how did I survive?
I’m going tomorrow alone I need my space it’s mine and iv always seen it that way in a funny kind of way I too feel stuck in my own head I wanna be alone not talk ,then oddly I here M my old therapist say…

View original post 76 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

