574

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-03-22 at 11.46.32 AM

Mug shot Tuesday. “If it requires pants or bra, it’s not happening today”. Even if it doesn’t requires them, it’s also not happening. I’m beyond exhausted.
Last week my oldest son asked me if he could invite some friends for a sleep over. I said OK. He kept moving the date from Friday, to Saturday and then on Sunday he asked if on Monday was a good idea. I said: “I don’t think it’s a good idea because your siblings are sick”.
Yesterday afternoon he told me: “My friends will be here at 4pm”.
“Do you remember me telling you yesterday that it wasn’t a good plan if your siblings were sick? They are still sick!”
“When did you say that?”
“OMG!”.
Four noisy teenagers were moving some of the furniture in the living room because they needed the internet cable near the computer and the TV so they could…

View original post 109 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

