DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-03-23 at 11.07.42 AM

Thursday. I’m still running my little hospital. My 2nd son seems to be much better today. I can’t say the same about the others. My ex told me last night that this virus could last up to 10 days.
It’s not fun to spend the Easter Holidays this way but I guess that it’s better than having to worry about school.

This morning, I asked my 2 youngest sons to go downstairs and watch TV and I was very surprised that they actually did it. When I opened my eyes again, it was 10.54am. I really needed the extra sleep. I won’t say I feel as good as new because I’m afraid that when my kids leave this weekend to their dad’s house, I’ll fall sick. We’ll see.

I’m really behind on everything and I have little time or energy to catch up. I should be loading the washing machine…

View original post 26 more words