From the Darkness into the Sunshine

With all going on this week ,I’d also three weeks ago started a new job..were I’d signed a contract for 16 to 32 hours a week because I knew I was recovering from my loss of sleep and being unwell for so long …anyway in my second week I noticed that i was been rostered on for 40 or 50 hours a week, when I approached my boss she said just to tell her when and were and she won’t be offended and later the hours would settle, further more I mentioned I’d need time off in now week because our boy had assessment and my husband an operation the following day and then it was his birthday “not forgetting I do shift work with no permanent days they deciding when and we’re to put me so I gave her days I wouldn’t mind working!

Wednesday she rang to talk…

View original post 396 more words