DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-03-23 at 11.09.05 AM

Sunday. If you celebrate, Happy Easter!
I wanted to write about the Easter symbols because my son asked me a few questions about the Easter Bunny, the chickens and the chocolate eggs but I just changed my mind because I really didn’t understand much of it. I hope he asks his dad the question and that he answers that for him.
There are some traditions that don’t make much sense and then if you add all the commercial stuff around that was added over the years, everything gets really confusing.
I’m Catholic but as you can see, I really don’t know much about religion and specially, I don’t talk about religion because it’s a very sensitive subject where nobody is right or wrong. So let’s move on.

And talking about confusing stuff… A few days ago, my kids attended an Egg Hunt organized by the school. When they got home…

View original post 168 more words