DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-03-23 at 11.09.32 AM

Monday. I’m not sure if it’s because we changed the time or because I decided to have a little celebration and drank more than I could handle and went to bed really late, but today I’m totally lost (and smiling).
I also couldn’t sleep very well because my bedroom was kind of spinning. But there is always something good about not sleeping, I got to see the sunrise. And that mostly happens when I don’t go to bed until morning and really seldom because I got up early.

IMG_3598

I have to be honest, the sunrise is probably the only good thing about not sleeping the whole night because all the rest like the tossing around, staring at the ceiling, the ugly thoughts… those are really bad.
Last night I couldn’t help by thinking about all the men who broke my heart. And crap, they were many.
And I still couldn’t…

View original post 435 more words

