583

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 1.26.49 PM

Thursday. If I decide to become a fortune teller, would you pay me to predict your future ?
You see, I’ve been told I’m good at that but I don’t think it’s true. The only thing I remember saying to a few people was something like this: “Right now, you have nothing. You can either take a risk and try to gain something or you can stay there and wait. If you choose to wait, you’ll also gain something. You’ll gain the memory that you didn’t do what you could have done because you didn’t have the courage to take that risk when you had the chance”.
But I believe anyone can tell you that, right?

Plus, I’m afraid of those things. Many years ago I let a friend of my parents read the tarot cards to me. You won’t believe this but all the things he said that were…

View original post 149 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

